archive-se.com » SE » A » ANDYFLASH.SE

Total: 445

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Promotion / Reviews :Coldspell
    delivers a 7 track demo Within the music there s tastes of Led Zeppelin Whitesnake Lynch Mob Great grooves and melodies Surrounded and Fade Away is just classic Niclas Swedentorp is a brilliant singer and the band sounds tight A band with hammond organ these days just needs praise This is one of the most intressting new Swedish bands in many many years But I also have a strong feeling

    Original URL path: http://www.andyflash.se/spinechained/prreviews/prcoldspell.htm (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Promotion / Reviews :Cornerstone
    http www cornerstone co at http www myspace com cornerstoneaustria Andy Flash Spinechained Review Debut album from Cornerstone from Austria There s a mix of 70 s rock and more 80 s melodicrock within the tracks Great vocals and harmonies with a solid production It s an even album but there s too few stand out tracks But still it s a pretty good start and i m sure that

    Original URL path: http://www.andyflash.se/spinechained/prreviews/prcornerstone.htm (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Promotion / Reviews :Dive
    this ain t really my cup of tea at all But I d be stupid not to hear that this band have a shot of becoming huge and I do mean very huge in America Radio and MTV would eat up every single song out of these five tracks Songs like Breaking and All I Know could become nr 1 singles in the U S and maybe elsewhere in the

    Original URL path: http://www.andyflash.se/spinechained/prreviews/prdive.htm (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Promotion / Reviews :Downdog
    drums http www myspace com downdoguk Andy Flash Spinechained Review Debut cd from Downdog The 15 track cd starts off strong with Alibi but after that it slowly gets more and more boring Sorry and sad to say but this sure ain t my cup of tea at all But if you re a fan of the bands listed below and are intressted in a mix of those check Downdog

    Original URL path: http://www.andyflash.se/spinechained/prreviews/prdowndog.htm (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Promotion / Reviews :Eden Sands
    Flash Spinechained Review Power Metal from France Songs filled with fast and melodic guitarriffs and singer Stefan Tudela ex Northwind fits in nice with his high light powerful voice The album has many highlights including Path of Life You ll Sink and Run Eden Sands have put a solid 9 track album out with only one real lowpoint the ballad From Dark To Light It s a very weak and

    Original URL path: http://www.andyflash.se/spinechained/prreviews/predensands.htm (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Promotion / Reviews :Griffen
    the opening Linked In Eternity with it s nice features of Ozzy s No More Tears riffs on to the favorite Secret Fire Falling Inside has a bit of a Alice In Chains feel but still sounds more intressting then they ever did The Hydra and Life Is On The Way are ending the EP with some great melodic hardrock The sound of Griffen reminds me the most of the

    Original URL path: http://www.andyflash.se/spinechained/prreviews/prgriffen.htm (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Promotion / Reviews :H.A.R.D.
    Bonfire even singer Zoltán sounds like Claus Lessmann at times There s alot of party rock anthems here like Forever Hard Rock Is My Name Troublemaker but they re not among my favorites at least not sober and on cd Who knows they might be the live favorites at the summerfestivals around Europe Stay Dreamworld are melodic pearls that would be a great singles for radio The title track is

    Original URL path: http://www.andyflash.se/spinechained/prreviews/prhard.htm (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Promotion / Reviews :Hard Spirit
    favorite songs on this record But it is track nr 3 that takes the price of best song Every Street Of Sorrow is just brilliant Album title track is an epic one over 7 min and the closing ballad Winter Days really brings a strong feeling of the Skid Row ballads over the years Singer Toni Amboaje has a great rough rocker voice in vein of Harry Hess Johnny Solinger

    Original URL path: http://www.andyflash.se/spinechained/prreviews/prhardspirit.htm (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive



  •